Arratta FC (2018-2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  TIGRAN NIKOGHOSYAN 718-607-3029 EMAIL
Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. APRILAKIS, JOHN - - - - -
02. DJONOVIC, RIFAT 6 - - - -
03. DUMANYAN, VARDAN 10 1 3 - -
04. GALSTYAN, ARTUR 13 2 3 - -
05. GRIGORYAN, ARTUR 12 6 4 - -
06. HAYOTSYAN, ANDRANIK 12 - 1 - -
07. HOVSEPIAN, ARAM 7 - 1 - -
08. HOYOS, RALPH 10 2 6 1 -
09. KEHEIAN, MIRAN 12 3 1 - -
10. KESHVADI, SOROUSH 5 1 - - -
11. KHACHATRYAN, HAYK Suspended 6 - - - 1
12. NAZARETYAN, NICK 9 1 - - -
F 13. NIKOGHOSYAN, TIGRAN 14 17 8 - -
14. OURFALIAN, KEVORK 4 - - - -
15. OVAGIMYAN, DEJAN 14 2 1 1 -
16. REYES, CESAR 12 - 1 - -
17. SARGSYAN, VAHE 13 2 4 - -
18. SPANOS, DIMITRIOS 7 - - - -
19. STAMBOLYAN, BEDO 8 - 1 - -
20. Stambolyan, Serge 2 - - - -
21. STEPANYAN, VAHAGN 8 - - - -
22. TIGRANYAN, VARDAN - - - - -

Division 3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Guyana Jaguars Juniors 371612136523
. Baisley United 361611326826
. SS Cosma Damiano 351611235626
. Asteras NY 301610066227
. NYCD Boldest Soccer FC 28169163335
. Arratta FC 21167094246
. South Jamaica Portuguese 161651102051
. Pro-Touch Eagles United 61620141749
. Blue Line Soccer Club 31610151292

Arratta FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
8205 Sun Sep 9 12:00 pm Arratta FC 3:0 FT Pro-Touch Eagles United Verrazano Complex - Calvert Vaux Park Turf Field
8206 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm Asteras NY 2:3 Arratta FC College Point Field #1
8218 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Arratta FC 1:7 SS Cosma Damiano Verrazano Complex - Calvert Vaux Park Turf Field
October 2018
8222 Sun Oct 7 10:00 am South Jamaica Portuguese 2:1 Arratta FC Liberty Park Field #1
8230 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am Arratta FC 7:1 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Old Boys High School Field #1
November 2018
8234 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am Blue Line Soccer Club 0:10 Arratta FC Flushing Meadow Park Field #8
8240 Sun Nov 25 2:00 pm Arratta FC 1:3 Baisley United Verrazano Complex - Calvert Vaux Park Turf Field
December 2018
8241 Sun Dec 9 10:00 am NYCD Boldest Soccer FC 1:0 Arratta FC Van Buren High School Field #1
March 2019
8250 Sun Mar 10 5:00 pm Pro-Touch Eagles United 0:3 FT Arratta FC Field of Dreams - Massapequa Field #1
8251 Sun Mar 17 3:00 pm Arratta FC 1:7 Asteras NY College Point Field #1
8263 Sun Mar 31 4:00 pm SS Cosma Damiano 4:1 Arratta FC Flushing Meadow Park Field #8
April 2019
8267 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Arratta FC 1:0 South Jamaica Portuguese College Point Field #1
8275 Sun Apr 14 10:30 am Guyana Jaguars Juniors 7:0 Arratta FC Old Boys High School Field #1
8279 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm Arratta FC 6:1 Blue Line Soccer Club College Point Field #1
May 2019
8285 Sun May 5 2:00 pm Baisley United 7:2 Arratta FC Idlewild Park Field #1
8286 Sun May 12 3:00 pm Arratta FC 2:4 NYCD Boldest Soccer FC College Point Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 8/14/19 8:46 pm)