Guyana Jaguars Juniors (2018-2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  SHOMARI RAMSAY 646-852-4361 EMAIL
Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
5 01. ADAMS, QUINCY - - - - -
10 02. CAMBRIDGE, JULIAN - - - - -
7 03. CAMBRIDGE, ROGER - - - - -
4 04. CAMBRIDGE JR., ALWIN - - - 1 -
6 05. DELEON, TIMOTHY - - - - -
80 06. GORDON, DEANDRE 1 - - 1 -
07. GRIFFITH, THEO - - - - -
08. HAMILTON, MARCO 1 - - 1 -
09. JOSEPH, TICHARD - - - - -
12 10. MCDOUGAL, LENSON 1 - - - 1
11 11. MILLINGTON, DEVON - - - - -
8 12. NESTOR, BRADLEY 1 - - 1 -
2 13. PRIMO, DEXTER 1 - - 1 -
14. RAMALI, MOSITO - - - - -
3 15. RAMSAY, SHOMARI 4 - - - -
13 16. VERWAYNE, DEROY - - - 1 -

Division 3 Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Guyana Jaguars Juniors 371612136523
. Baisley United 361611326826
. SS Cosma Damiano 351611235626
. Asteras NY 301610066227
. NYCD Boldest Soccer FC 28169163335
. Arratta FC 21167094246
. South Jamaica Portuguese 161651102051
. Pro-Touch Eagles United 61620141749
. Blue Line Soccer Club 31610151292

Guyana Jaguars Juniors Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
8203 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Guyana Jaguars Juniors 6:1 SS Cosma Damiano Flushing Meadow Park Field #8
8209 Sun Sep 16 2:00 pm Baisley United 4:4 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Liberty Park Field #1
8213 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Guyana Jaguars Juniors 3:0 FT Pro-Touch Eagles United Old Boys High School Field #1
8216 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Asteras NY 2:1 Guyana Jaguars Juniors College Point Field #1
October 2018
8230 Sun Oct 28 10:30 am Arratta FC 7:1 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Old Boys High School Field #1
November 2018
8233 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Guyana Jaguars Juniors 10:1 South Jamaica Portuguese Old Boys High School Field #1
8238 Sun Nov 25 10:00 am Guyana Jaguars Juniors 5:0 NYCD Boldest Soccer FC Van Buren High School Field #1
December 2018
8243 Sun Dec 9 10:00 am Blue Line Soccer Club 1:4 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Flushing Meadow Park Field #8
March 2019
8254 Sun Mar 17 12:30 pm Guyana Jaguars Juniors 3:2 Baisley United Old Boys High School Field #1
8258 Sun Mar 24 Pro-Touch Eagles United 0:3 FT Guyana Jaguars Juniors
8261 Sun Mar 31 5:00 pm Guyana Jaguars Juniors 4:2 Asteras NY College Point Field #1
April 2019
8248 Sun Apr 7 7:00 pm SS Cosma Damiano 3:2 Guyana Jaguars Juniors College Point Field #1
8275 Sun Apr 14 10:30 am Guyana Jaguars Juniors 7:0 Arratta FC Old Boys High School Field #1
8278 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm South Jamaica Portuguese 0:6 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Liberty Park Field #1
May 2019
8283 Sun May 19 12:30 pm NYCD Boldest Soccer FC 0:3 Guyana Jaguars Juniors Flushing Memorial High School Field #1
TBD
8288 Guyana Jaguars Juniors 3:0 FT Blue Line Soccer Club
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 8/6/19 5:58 pm)