Baisley United O-30 (2018-2019)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  JOE DONNER    

Head Coach

  KIRK FRANCIS 917-834-8605 EMAIL
Team Roster Make a Payment
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. ANDRE, HARVEY - - - - -
02. BELFON, LARRY 1 - - 1 -
03. BELFON, ODELL 1 - - 1 -
04. BERNARD, DONOVAN - - - - -
05. BROOKS, GARY - - - - -
06. CHAMBERS, GRAIG 1 - - 1 -
07. COLLINS, TRAVIS Suspended 1 - - 1 1
08. CURTIS, ATHONY - - - - -
09. DAVIS, CLIFTON 2 - - 2 -
10. DAWKINS, DANAVON - - - - -
11. DODD, NICHOLAS - - - - -
12. HINDS, JEFFERSON - - - - -
13. HINDS, JERMAINE 2 - - - 2
14. HUE, JERMAINE - - - - -
15. JOHNSON, DANE - - - - -
16. REID, RYAN - - - - -
17. SUTHERLAND, NICHOLAS - - - - -
18. THOMPSON, JAMEEL - - - - -
19. WEDDERBURN, SHELDON 1 - - 1 -

O-30 Division Pts GP W T L GF GA
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against;
. Glen Cove O-30 (-2) 451815218918
. Baisley United O-30 451815036634
. Garden City Centennials O-30 (-2) 31189634524
. Polonez O-30 (-3) 30189635319
. Long Island Gaels VSP O-30 22186483752
. Integral Kings O-30 (-1) 151851124063
. Istria O-30 (-4) 13184592752
. Oceanside United O-30 131841133166
. Port Jefferson O-30 (-2) 131843113065
. NY Hota Bavarians O-30 (-2) 111834113055

Baisley United O-30 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
8305 Sun Sep 9 9:00 am Glen Cove O-30 7:0 Baisley United O-30 Brookside Junior High School, Merrick Field #1
8310 Sun Sep 16 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 8:3 Istria O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
8313 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am NY Hota Bavarians O-30 1:3 Baisley United O-30 Park Stadium Field #1
8320 Sun Sep 30 3:15 pm Baisley United O-30 3:0 FT Garden City Centennials O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
October 2018
8325 Sun Oct 7 9:30 am Long Island Gaels VSP O-30 0:5 Baisley United O-30 Greis Park Field #1
8327 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Integral Kings O-30 2:6 Baisley United O-30 Liberty Park Field #1
November 2018
8335 Sun Nov 4 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 3:2 Oceanside United O-30 Liberty Park Field #1
8339 Sun Nov 25 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 8:4 Port Jefferson O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
December 2018
8345 Sun Dec 9 9:00 am Polonez O-30 1:2 Baisley United O-30 Randall's Island Field #70
March 2019
8350 Sun Mar 10 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 1:4 Glen Cove O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
8355 Sun Mar 17 9:00 am Istria O-30 0:3 FT Baisley United O-30 Con Edison Field #1
8358 Sun Mar 24 4:00 pm Baisley United O-30 4:1 NY Hota Bavarians O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
8365 Sun Mar 31 9:00 am Garden City Centennials O-30 7:0 Baisley United O-30 St. Paul's School Field #1
April 2019
8370 Sun Apr 7 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 6:1 Long Island Gaels VSP O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
8372 Sun Apr 14 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 3:0 FT Integral Kings O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
8380 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Oceanside United O-30 1:5 Baisley United O-30 Merle Avenue Junior High School Field #1
May 2019
8384 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Port Jefferson O-30 0:3 FT Baisley United O-30 Veterans Park - Selden Field #1
8390 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Baisley United O-30 3:0 FT Polonez O-30 Idlewild Park Field #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 31  (current as of 5/19/19 9:44 pm)