LISFL BOD 21-22

 
  LISFL
President Rocco Avallone
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
president@lisfl.org
 
1st Vice President Terry Uellendahl
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
H:  516-741-2653
C:  516-426-9227
awuli@aol.com
 
2nd Vice President Willie Dempsey
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
wjcontracting@hotmail.com
 
3rd Vice President Joe Brosi
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  917-685-4685
fdnysoccer@aol.com
 
Rules/HOF/Life Membership Chairman Syd Crossley
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
H:  516-799-8232
C:  516-582-7764
syd.crossley@dyna-empire.com
 
ENYSASA Delegate Yuri Fishman
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  516-965-8248
yuri.fishman@pseg.com
 
Treasurer Laurin Laderoute
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  516-640-6088
treasurer@lisfl.org
 
ENYSASA Alternate Delegate Donato Cellucci
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  516-455-3049
dcellucci5@gmail.com
 
Secretary Ria Kopanos
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
secretary@lisfl.org
 
Trustee Roody Belotte
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  347-409-0402
nywiunited89@gmail.com
 
Trustee Jonathan Boyce
C:  718-812-2968
jonathan_boyce@whynotnyc.com
 
Trustee Vinnie Diliberti
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  631-864-1943
rosad1019@yahoo.com
 
Trustee John Hickey
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  516-375-5806
head.viper@verizon.net
 
Trustee Kostas Manesis
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
denosvlahos@gmail.com
 
Trustee Robert Russel
167 Nassau Blvd South
Garden City South, NY 11530
C:  516-457-2362
hbsoccer867@gmail.com